Tutoriel Ambassadeur

Ambassador Tutorial

Here is a quick but effective little tutorial to make more sales with Instagram (but which can also be adaptedfor all other social networks, the principle is the same).

Membership

You can think of ambassadors as "affiliates". Affiliation is sharing a link to earn money. Said like that, it may seem easy; but it actually existsimportant basics to know to make the most of your affiliate potential.

The number of subscribers

Depending on the amount of your subscribers, the number of orders and/or potential customers that you can potentially bringcan vary.Indeed, an affiliate with 100 subscribers will necessarily bring fewer customers than an affiliate with 10,000 subscribers.

However, if you don't feel like an influencer, you have two choices: first, you can ghave the same number of subscribers, which means that the number of customers you will bring will not change (and you will therefore always receive as little income). Second, you can increase your number of subscribers: it's up to you to survey social platforms in search of new subscribers. But there is a known technique that you can use: "followback".

The followback

Followback is a simple and widespread technique: following a person with the aim of getting them to follow back. If you don't feel comfortable with this way of working, you always have the option of creating a new one.Affiliate Instagram account.

But who to follow?

It is very simple. Our shop sells streetwear products. You will therefore need to subscribe topeople who love streetwear!

Type #streetwear in the search, go to the list of those who liked the different posts and follow thepeople with more or even as many subscribers as subscriptions (because they most certainly practice followback).

Optimizing your profile

The profile is an important part of the affiliation: it is a bit like your storefront in whichyou exhibit your products. In this situation, it is quite similar.

The description :

Show that you are an affiliate of our site! Directly share the link in the description to putworth our shop! For example: "Hey! I am an ambassador at ONIJI *shop link* Take a look there ! -10% on all stock with my link only!"

You can play on the fact that you have something to offer them when they click on your link.

Profile name:

This is not mandatory but we ask our affiliates to put next to their nickname #TeamOnijito show that you are an exclusive member of our team. You can also position the hashtag elsewhere on your profile.

Stories

To optimize your stories as much as possible, there are several simple steps to follow:

- Post one story per day (12 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m., 9 p.m.);

- The content of your story must be related to streetwear and/or our store;

- Do not forget to share your affiliate link, as in your description.

If you don't have the time or the will to do so many stories, you can do some one day ontwo, as long as the schedules are respected.

Posts

Be omnipresent in the minds of your subscribers! Post pictures regularly!Your posts can talk about anything and everything, as long as your link is in the description of the post

affiliate, there is no problem to be made! However, if you are determined to further optimize yourposts, you can share images related to our products, or even take up our

products to make posts.It is also wise to put "#" in connection with the theme of our shop: #streetwear, for example.

! IMPORTANT !

YOU DO NOT REPRESENT OUR BRAND!

Indeed, if you do something legally reprehensible, we will not be held responsible.responsible! You are free to do as you please as long as you do not exceed the limits imposed by law.

DO NOT SPAM!

It rubs off on our brand image and it doesn't work at all! Rather follow step by stepour tutorial without taking risky initiatives! If you want to learn more about affiliation afterour advice, do not hesitate to follow other tutorials on the internet to become a real professional!

You are ready So let's go!!

Livraison offerte | -15% dès 40€ : code "SUMMER15"

0

Votre panier est vide

Tutoriel ambassadeur

Voici un petit tutoriel rapide mais efficace pour réaliser plus de ventes grâce à Instagram (mais qui peut aussi être adapté pour tous les autres réseaux sociaux, le principe est le même).

L'affiliation

On peut voir les ambassadeurs comme des "affiliés". L'affiliation consiste à partager un lien pour gagner de l'argent. Dit comme cela, ça peut paraître facile ; mais il existeen réalité des bases importantes à connaître pour utiliser le maximum de votre potentiel d'affilié.

Le nombre d'abonnés

Selon le montant de vos abonnés, le nombre de commandes et/ou de clients potentiels que vous pouvez potentiellement amener peut varier. En effet, un affilié à 100 abonnés apportera forcément moins de clients qu'un affilié possédant 10 000 abonnés. 

Néanmoins, si vous ne vous sentez pas influenceurs, deux choix s'offrent à vous :premièrement, vous pouvez garder le même nombre d'abonnés, ce qui veut dire que le nombre de clients que vous apporterez ne changera pas (et vous percevrez donc toujours aussi peu de revenus). Deuxièmement, vous pouvez agrandir votre nombre d'abonnés : à vous d'arpenter les plateformes sociales en quête de nouveaux abonnés. Mais il y a une technique connue que vous pouvez utiliser : le "followback".

Le followback

Le followback est une technique simple et très répandue : s'abonner à une personne dans le but qu'elle s'abonne en retour. Si vous ne vous sentez pas à l'aise avec cette manière de fonctionner, vous avez toujours la possibilité de créer un nouveau compte Instagram dédié à l'affiliation.

Mais qui suivre ?

C'est très simple. Notre boutique vend des produits streetwear. Vous devrez donc vous abonner à des gens qui aiment le streetwear ! 

Tapez #streetwear dans la recherche, allez dans la liste de ceux qui ont aimé les différents posts et suivez les personnes ayant plus, voire autant d'abonnés que d'abonnements ( car ils pratiquent très certainement le followback).

L'optimisation de votre profil

Le profil est une partie importante de l'affiliation : il est un peu comme votre vitrine de magasin dans laquelle vous exposez vos produits. Dans cette situation, c'est assez similaire.

La description :

Montrez que vous êtes un affilié de notre site ! Partagez directement le lien dans la description pour mettre en valeur notre boutique ! Par exemple : "Hey ! Je suis ambassadeur chez ONIJI *lien de la boutique* jetez-y un coup d'œil ! -10% sur tout le stock avec mon lien seulement !"

Vous pouvez jouer sur le fait que vous avez quelque chose à leur offrir quand ils cliquent sur votre lien.

Le nom du profil :

Ceci est n'est pas obligatoire mais nous demandons à nos affiliés de mettre à côté de leur pseudo #TeamOniji pour montrer que vous êtes bien un membre exclusif de notre équipe. Vous pouvez aussi positionner le hashtag ailleurs sur votre profil.

Les Stories

Pour optimiser le plus possible vos stories, il y a plusieurs étapes simples à suivre :

- Poster une story par jour (12h, 17h,18h, 21h);

- Le contenu de votre story doit être en rapport avec le streetwear et/ou notre boutique;

- Ne pas oublier de partager votre lien affilié, comme sur votre description.

Si vous n'avez pas le temps ou la volonté de faire autant de stories, vous pouvez en faire un jour sur deux, tant que les horaires sont respectées.

Les Posts

Soyez omniprésent dans la tête de vos abonnés ! Postez très régulièrement des photos ! Vos posts peuvent parler de tout et de rien, temps que dans la description du post se trouve votre lien 

affilié, il n'y a pas de problème à se faire ! Néanmoins, si vous êtes déterminé à optimiser encore plus vos posts, vous pouvez partager des images en rapport avec nos produits, voir même reprendre nos 

produits pour en faire des posts. Il est aussi judicieux de mettre des "#" en rapport avec le thème de notre boutique : #streetwear, par exemple.

! IMPORTANT !

VOUS NE REPRÉSENTEZ PAS NOTRE MARQUE !

En effet, si vous faites quelques chose de juridiquement répréhensible, nous n'en serons pastenus responsables ! Vous êtes libre de faire comme bon vous semble tant que vous ne dépassez pas les limites imposées par la loi.

NE FAITES PAS DE SPAM !

Cela déteint sur l'image de notre marque et ça ne fonctionne pas du tout ! Suivez plutôt étape par étape notre tutoriel sans prendre d'initiatives risquées ! Si vous voulez en apprendre plus sur l'affiliation après nos conseils, n'hésitez pas à suivre d'autres tutoriels sur internet pour devenir un véritable professionnel !

Vous êtes prêt ? Alors C'est parti !